RUB
AK «Stolypino», OOO in Ufa | Online-store AK «Stolypino», OOO Ufa (Russia)
Platinum

AK «Stolypino», OOO

+7 (917) 372-80-17
About enterprise

AK «Stolypino», OOO

Agroindustrial complex Stolypino is a full cycle fruit and berry farm. we make money on berries and tell you how to do it for you!

Agroindustrial complex Stolypino has at its disposal about 500 hectares of gardens and a fruit and berry nursery. we are located in the Republic of Bashkortostan, in the Kushnarenkovsky district, the village of Akhmetovo. In the nursery there are formed mother plants of such crops as garden strawberry (strawberry), currant, sea buckthorn, elderberry, raspberry, chokeberry, gooseberry, honeysuckle. We cooperate with such enterprises as Lisavenko Research Institute, Apex Land, Microclone LLC, Sverdlovsk Breeding Experimental Station, Bryansk All-Russian Breeding Institute, Sady Sibiri, Kushnarenkovsky Center, Bashkir Scientific Research Institute of Agriculture.

In the nursery, for several years, we have formed a modern and relevant collection of fruit and berry crops for our strip - more than 150 varieties. all varieties are zoned, included in the State Register.

Products And Services
Garden strawberry fresh and juicy
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 400 RUB/kg.  - from 3 kg.
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Products: Fresh garden strawberries buy wholesale from a fruit and berry farm in Russia Bashkortostan Juicy and fresh strawberries just from the garden! Each berry is a charge of taste and vitamins. Hurry up to try.   Packing: 3 kg Minimum shipment: 10 - 20 tons Payment form: 100% payment;...
Group: Strawberries
Garden raspberries fresh and juicy
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 400 RUB/kg.  - from 3 kg.
Minimum order cost: 1 200.00 RUB
Products: Fresh garden raspberries buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Juicy and fresh raspberries just from the garden! Each berry is a charge of taste and vitamins.   Packing: 3 kg Minimum shipment: 10 - 20 tons Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment;...
Group: Raspberry
Apple tree saplings Bashkir handsome
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 300 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 600.00 RUB
Products: Apple tree seedlings Bashkir handsome price to buy wholesale from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Variety: Bashkir handsome Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa,...
Group: Cherry seedlings
Pear seedlings
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 100 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 200.00 RUB
Products: Pear saplings buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa, Akhmetovo) Country of origin: Russia Manufacturing...
Group: Pear seedlings
Saplings of honeysuckle grade Long-fruited
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 150 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 300.00 RUB
Products: Cherry seedlings grade Long - fruited price to buy in bulk from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Variety: Long - fruited Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa,...
Group: Honeysuckle seedlings
Seabuckthorn seedlings Augustine's grade
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 150 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 300.00 RUB
Products: Cherry seedlings, grade Ashinskaya, buy wholesale from the fruit and berry farm in Russia Bashkortostan Variety: Augustine Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa,...
Group: Buckthorn seedlings
Manchurian nut seedlings
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 2 000.00 RUB
Products: Manchurian walnut seedlings buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Variety: Manchurian Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa, Akhmetovo) Country...
Group: Nut seedlings
Garden strawberry seedlings
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 40 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 80.00 RUB
Products: Buy wholesale strawberry seedlings from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa, Akhmetovo) Country of origin: Russia Manufacturing...
Group: Strawberry seedlings
Black elderberry seedlings
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 150 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 300.00 RUB
Products: Black elderberry saplings buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa, Akhmetovo) Country of origin:...
Group: Saplings
Black currant seedlings
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 150 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 300.00 RUB
Products: Black currant seedlings buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Chokeberry (chokeberry) is a frost - resistant deciduous shrub that is quite unpretentious and gives a good harvest. Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100%...
Group: Saplings, currant bush
Saplings Chokeberry chokeberry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 100 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 200.00 RUB
Products: Chokeberry chokeberry Seedlings buy wholesale price from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Chokeberry (chokeberry) is a frost - resistant deciduous shrub that is quite unpretentious and gives a good harvest. Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form:...
Group: Chokeberry seedlings
Apple tree saplings Bashkir handsome
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 100 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Minimum order cost: 200.00 RUB
Products: Apple tree seedlings Bashkir handsome price to buy wholesale from fruit and berry farming in Russia Bashkortostan Variety: Bashkir handsome Packing: 1 piece Minimum shipment: from 100 pcs. Payment form: 100% payment; Cash payment; by bank transfer. Shipping form: EXW, FCA (Russia, Ufa,...
Group: Apple tree plants
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Bashkortostan,  Ufa,  Ufa

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
stolypino.ru
WhatsApp:
+7 (917) 372-80-17
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services AK «Stolypino», OOO. All information about AK «Stolypino», OOO in Ufa (Russia).

RUB
АК «Столыпино», ООО на Allbiz - Уфа (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании АК «Столыпино», ООО
Platinum

АК «Столыпино», ООО

+7 (919) 144-92-52
О компании

АК «Столыпино», ООО

АПК Столыпино -это плодово-ягодное хозяйство полного цикла. мы зарабатываем на ягодах и рассказываем, как это сделать вам!

АПК Столыпино имеет в своем распоряжении порядка 500 га садов и плодово-ягодный питомник. находимся в Республике Башкортостан, в Кушнаренковском районе, село Ахметово. В питомнике сформированными маточники таких культур, как земляника садовая( клубника), смородина, облепиха, бузина, малина, арония, крыжовник, жимолость. Сотрудничаем с такими предприятиями как НИИ Лисавенко, Апекс Ленд, ООО "Микроклон", Свердловская селекционная опытная станция, Брянский всероссийский селекционный институт, "Сады Сибири", Кушнаренковский центр, Башкирский Научно Исследовательский Институт Сельского Хозяйства.

В питомнике за несколько лет сформировали современную и актуальную для нашей полосы коллекцию плодово-ягодных культур- более 150 сортов. все сорта районированы, включены в Государственный реестр.

Товары И Услуги
Клубника садовая свежая и сочная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 400 руб/кг  - от 3 кг
Продукция: Клубника садовая свежая цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сочная и свежая клубника только что с грядки! Каждая ягодка - заряд вкуса и витаминов. Спешите попробовать. Фасовка: 3 кг Минамальная отгрузка: 10 - 20 тонн Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата...
Группа: Клубника
Малина садовая свежая и сочная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 400 руб/кг  - от 3 кг
Продукция: Малина садовая свежая цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сочная и свежая малина только что с грядки! Каждая ягодка - заряд вкуса и витаминов. Фасовка: 3 кг Минамальная отгрузка: 10 - 20 тонн Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным;...
Группа: Малина
Саженцы вишни сорт Ашинская
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 300 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы вишни сорт Ашинская цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сорт: Ашинская Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа,...
Группа: Саженцы вишни
Саженцы груши
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 100 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы груши цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа, Ахметово) Страна производитель:...
Группа: Саженцы груши
Саженцы жимолости сорт Длинноплодная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 150 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы вишни сорт Длинноплодная цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сорт: Длинноплодная Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа,...
Группа: Саженцы жимолости
Саженцы облепихи сорт Августина
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 150 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы вишни сорт Ашинская цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сорт: Августина Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа,...
Группа: Саженцы облепихи
Саженцы Маньчжурского ореха
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1000 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы Маньчжурского ореха цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сорт: Маньчжурский Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа,...
Группа: Саженцы ореха
Саженцы садовой земляники
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 40 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы садовой земляники цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа, Ахметово) Страна производитель:...
Группа: Саженцы земляники
Саженцы черной бузины
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 150 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы черной бузины цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия, г. Уфа, Ахметово) Страна производитель:...
Группа: Саженцы
Саженцы черной смородины
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 150 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы черной смородины цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Черноплодная арония (черноплодная рябина) ― это морозоустойчивый листопадный кустарник, который достаточно неприхотлив и дает хороший урожай. Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от...
Группа: Саженцы смородины
Саженцы Черноплодная арония черноплодная рябина
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 100 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Черноплодная арония черноплодная рябина Саженцы цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Черноплодная арония (черноплодная рябина) ― это морозоустойчивый листопадный кустарник, который достаточно неприхотлив и дает хороший урожай. Фасовка: по 1...
Группа: Саженцы аронии
Саженцы яблони Башкирский красавец
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 100 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Продукция: Саженцы яблони Башкирский красавец цена купить оптом от плодово - ягодное хозяйство в России Башкортостан Сорт: Башкирский красавец Фасовка: по 1 шт Минамальная отгрузка: от 100 шт. Форма оплаты: 100% оплата; Оплата наличным; безналичным расчетом. Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA (Россия,...
Группа: Саженцы яблонь
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Башкортостан,  Уфа,  поселок Ахметово ул. Центральная

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
stolypino.ru
Сайт:
WhatsApp:
+79191449252
LiveInternet

Описание

АК «Столыпино», ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) АК «Столыпино», ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.